Committee Contacts

Please find the following contact details for our Committee for any of your enquires:

Executive Committee:

  • President: John Clifford – president@westernmagic.sydney
  • Vice President & IT: Fabian McLeod – vicepresident@westernmagic.sydney
  • Treasurer: Daniel Clifford – treasurer@westernmagic.sydney
  • Club Secretary: Jana Webb – secretary@westernmagic.sydney
  • Football Operations Director: Mark Barclay – Mark.Barclay@iveo.com.au

 

Non-executive Committee:

Communications:

  • Media and Marketing Manager: Patrick Barclay – marketing@westernmagic.sydney
  • Communications Manager: Ben Haywood – communications@westernmagic.sydney

 

Partnerships & Events:

  • Partnerships Manager: Lucas Bendt – partnerships@westernmagic.sydney
  • Events Coordinator: Tim Baracz – events@westernmagic.sydney

 

Administration: administration@westernmagic.sydney

  • Risk Management Officer: TBC
  • Talent and Pathways Manager: Geoff Newson
  • Canteen Manager: Donna McLeod

 

Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO): 

  • MPIO: Julie Dimond – mpio@westernmagic.sydney

 

General Committee:

  • Andrew Carey
  • Aaron Hill
  • John Dimond
  • James Clarkson
  • Jamie Hart
  • Vacant 1
  • Vacant 2